





Price List and Conditions AFMG Educational and Research Licenses

To support universities, researchers and other educational institutions, AFMG offers special educational or research prices and conditions for the following AFMG software products:

Simulation Software

EASE - Electro-Acoustic Simulator for Engineers

EASE SpeakerLab - Loudspeaker Data Creation and Investigation Software

AFMG SoundFlow - Sound Absorption and Transmission Loss Simulator

AFMG Reflex - Reflection, Scattering and Diffusion Simulator

EASE Evac - Fast Design of Acoustic Evacuation Systems

Measurement Software

<u>EASERA</u> - Electronic and Acoustic System Evaluation and Response Analysis <u>AFMG SysTune</u> - Live Sound Measurements in Real Time

Conditions and Prices for Educational Licenses

- Licenses for educational purposes are sold in packages of 5 seats / User Keys.
- Price per package is: 850 EUR (net) / 5 seats (User Keys).
- An educational license will always include the largest feature scope of any software purchased, which existed at the date of the purchase.
- AFMG T&Cs do apply. Exception: For educational licenses support is limited to technical/licensing issues.

Conditions & Prices for Research Licenses

- Licenses for research purposes receive a 25% discount off the regular prices for 1 User Key listed in the official AFMG pricelist.
- The feature scope corresponds with the software versions / modules that are needed.
- Research Licenses receive regular AFMG support just as commercially purchased software would.
- AFMG T&Cs do apply.

Prices for Commercial Usage

If educational institutions intend to use AFMG software commercially, no discounts will be applicable. Purchases can then be performed through the <u>AFMG Online Store</u> or by normal proposal & invoice.

For more information, quotations and orders, please contact AFMG.

Please attach the filled <u>application form</u> in case you want to obtain and use AFMG software licenses in the context of research or education.

Version: 2.0 Berlin, February 10, 2022

Dr. Stefan Feistel

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Ahnert